TCAT Board of Directors

The TCAT Board of Directors meets at 4 p.m. the fourth Thursday of every month in the Large Conference Room at TCAT, Inc., 737 Willow Ave., Ithaca, NY, 14850. Exception: the TCAT Board’s November and December meetings are combined into its annual meeting, which is held the first Thursday of December at the same time and location. These meetings are open to the public with limited time available for comment. If you wish to send a question in advance for discussion, please email us TCAT at or call us at 607-277-9388. 

The Board of Directors is made up of representatives from the City of Ithaca, Cornell University and Tompkins County. The 2020 Chair is Bridgette Brady. Other 2020 board members are:

  • Deborah Dawson
  • Jennifer Dotson
  • Dan Klein
  • Laura Lewis
  • Ducson Nguyen
  • Frank P. Proto
  • Gary Stewart
  • Denise Thompson

The minutes from the Board Meeting are located at the bottom of this page.

Riders Advisory and Accessibility Committee

The TCAT  Riders Advisory and Accessibility Committee meets on the 2nd Monday of the month from 4:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m. at TCAT, 737 Willow Ave., Ithaca.

Riders and members of the TCAT team meet once a month to discuss current issues and future projects. If you would like to join in the future, please send an email to

Board Meeting Minutes